September 22, 2016

Question:How to deposit money to EightCap MT4 (MetaTrader4) accounts?


EightCap accepts 5 different funding methods which are;

  • Visa/Mastercard (both Credit and Debit Card)
  • Skrill (MoneyBookers)
  • Poli Payment
  • China Union Pay (uPOP)
  • International/Local Bank Transfers.*
*EightCap has its bank accounts in Australia, so in case you don’t have your funds in Australia, you need to make an international transfer which may costs more than 20 USD charged from its corresponding banks.

Open EightCap Real Account

Instant Deposits for 24/7

As EightCap has organized its API payment system, traders are able to fund their accounts instantly at anytime.

To do that, you just need to login to EightCap’s client portal and select one of the payment methods below:

  • Visa/Mastercard (both Credit and Debit Card)
  • Skrill (MoneyBookers)
  • Poli Payment
  • China Union Pay (uPOP)

With this, you wouldn’t have a problem in case of sudden margin calls due to high market volatility.

Bank Wire Transfers

If above instant deposits methods are not convenient for you, you can also make a deposit directly from your bank account to EightCap’s in Australia.

But please note that in case of international bank wire transfer, it may take up to 5 business days to arrive and more than $20 of costs charged from corresponding banks.

It is certainly a classic secure funding methods though, you should know the cost for using the service.

No Commissions from EightCap

EightCap does not charge any to its traders for fund management, as in you can make deposit and withdrawal without any fees charged by EightCap.

Although EightCap does cover fees incurred on their side, they do not cover the fees incurred on traders’ side.

Meaning that in case your payment providers or corresponding banks are charging you directly to your funds, EightCap cannot cover the fee.

All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS
  • MiltonMarkets
  • ETFinance
  • ATFX
  • XBPrime
  • Oinvest
  • VantageFX
  • BlackBull Markets
  • SuperForex
  • Deriv

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda
  • Trade8
  • PrimeBit

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.