July 14, 2017

Question:How to make a deposit from ecoPayz to FXPrimus MT4 accounts?

How to use ecoPayz to transfer money to FXPrimus? Any conditions and rules?


How to deposit to FXPrimus MT4 with ecoPayz?

If you don’t have a ecoPayz account: You can sign up for a ecoPayz account here.

If you already have a ecoPayz account, please login to FXPrimus’s Client Portal and proceed to “E-Wallet”→”ecoPayz”.

1. Now Insert the amount that you would like to deposit into your live trading account

2. Click “Preview” to review deposit details.

3. If correct, click “Confirm” and you will be directed to the ecoPayz account page.

4. Enter your ecoAccount username, password and click “Login”

5. Click “Submit” and your transaction is either approved or rejected.

6. Please do not close the browser window when you are being re-directed to FXPrimus page from ecoPayz page.

7. Please make sure there is sufficient fund in the ecoPayz account before the transaction is being made.

Visit FXPRIMUS Official Website

Important Rules and Advises

FXPRIMUS cannot accept payment from third parties. All EcoPayz deposits must be made from an account bearing the account holders name same as Fxpriumus account name.

EcoPayz transactions will be credited to your trading account within one business day.

Any charges, fees, or penalties as a result of a failed, returned, or refunded third party transaction will be the responsibility of the sender.

FXPRIMUS will not be held liable for any of the previously stated charges. By proceeding with a transaction to FXPRIMUS you agree to these terms and conditions.

FXPRIMUS cannot accept payment from third parties unless in a special situation previously approved by management.

Max transaction limits are set to 5K usd per transaction. Minimum is USD 100 or equivalent.

All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS
  • MiltonMarkets
  • ETFinance
  • ATFX
  • XBPrime
  • Oinvest
  • VantageFX
  • BlackBull Markets
  • SuperForex
  • Deriv

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda
  • Trade8
  • PrimeBit

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.