April 25, 2019

Question:What funding/deposit methods are available for eToro's trading account?


For your convenience, eToro have provided a range of payment methods.

Below is a list of the available methods:

Payment method Country Time it takes for funds to appear in my trading account Maximum deposit per transaction Regulatory body
China Union Pay Hong Kong Instantly 20,000 USD Government of Hong Kong
Credit / Debit card (Visa, Mastercard, Diner’s Club) UK Instantly 40,000 USD FCA
Giropay (Sofortüberweisung) Germany Up to 1 business day 30,000 USD BaFin
Neteller UK Instantly 10,000 USD FCA
PayPal Luxemburg Instantly/ e-cheque payment will take 5-7 business days 20,000 USD CSSF, Luxembourg
Skrill Limited UK UK Instantly 10,000 USD FCA
WebMoney UK Instantly 50,000 USD FCA
Wire Transfer All 3-5 business days depending on value date Unlimited Dependent on remitting Bank
Wire Germany 2-3 business days Unlimited BaFin
Yandex Russia Instantly or up to 5 business days 5000 RUB Central Bank of Russia
Local Online Banking Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Vietnam Instantly 10,000 USDIn Vietnam the limitation is 100M VND (~4K USD).

eToro Official Website

How do I deposit with online banking?

To deposit money by using online banking service, click on “Online banking” from the drop-down menu on the deposit page and enter the amount you wish to deposit.

Next, click “Continue.”

Then, you will be redirected to a new page with a list of banks available in your country.

Once you select your bank, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your e-bank account
  2. Enter the verification code provided by your bank
  3. Click “Submit”

Your trading account should be credited within minutes.

If for any reason your transaction has been declined, you will be notified the reason of declination.

The transaction will be listed as “eToro (Europe) Ltd.” on the financial statement of your payment provider.

For the latest and more information, please visit eToro Official Website.

All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • Markets.com
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS
  • MiltonMarkets
  • ETFinance
  • ATFX
  • XBPrime
  • Oinvest
  • VantageFX

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Wisebitcoin
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.