January 24, 2017

LQDFX into "Financial Commission" More security & Compensation for traders!

LQDFX becomes a member of the Financial Commission.

LQDFX is proud to announce that the broker has now become a member of the “Financial Commission”.

Since the foundation in 2015 with the license in Marshal Islands,  LQDFX has already acquired several accreditation and industry awards.

And now LQDFX it is a member of “Financial Commission”.

There is a lot of advantages for traders now. Let us introduce some of the important conditions added in order to protect investors.

Protection by Commission’s Compensation Fund for up to $5,000

In case, LQDFX has failed to meet its obligation with its clients and couldn’t refund investors’ funds. Financial Commission may compensate your loss up to $5000.

Just like LQDFX, Financial Commission supports investors.

Access to a neutral and interest-free realm to address any complaint

Any complains, you may submit to LQDFX, or to the Financial Commission directly.

More institutions where you can contact, it is better.

And also,

A swift and efficient investigation and resolution (as opposed to rigid and bureaucratic regulatory bodies), and Ability to learn and receive answers, never being “in the dark”.

You can find the full details and official announcement of this event in the official website of Financial Commission.

We thank you for your continued support and expect to grow and expand further within the coming days, weeks and months.


All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS
  • MiltonMarkets
  • ETFinance
  • ATFX
  • XBPrime
  • Oinvest
  • VantageFX

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Wisebitcoin
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.