Categories

July 2, 2018

LCG (London Capital Group), Upcoming Webinars: Non-Farm Payrolls Live Coverage and More

Join LCG and learn together through the Free online seminars!

LCG (London Capital Group) - What's now?

We are no longer promoting LCG (London Capital Group). The information regarding to LCG (London Capital Group) on the website 'Hercules.Finance' maybe outdated. ref. LCG (London Capital Group)

Would you like an easy and engaging way to stay up-to-date with markets and trading opportunities?

Join the LCG Research team who will be sharing their expertise in new and exclusive webinars.

LCG Webinar Weekly Market Analysis
Date & Time Monday, July 2, 2018 | 12:30pm BST (11:30am GMT)

Get a preview of the week ahead. Join this webinar for a discussion of market-moving news with technical analysis of the charts.

Technical analysis of charts including US 30, UK100, Germany 30, EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, Crude Oil and Gold.

LCG Webinar An introduction to the LCG Trader platform
Date & Time Thursday, July 5, 2018 | 7:30pm BST (6:30pm GMT)

This webinar covers all the important features of the LCG Trader platform.

How to place a trade, Using orders, Adding indicators to a chart, Creating a personalised watch list, Where to find analysis and trade ideas & Using all the tools available to tackle the market.

LCG Webinar Non-farm payrolls live coverage
Date & Time Friday, July 6, 2018 | 1:15pm BST (12:15pm GMT)

Tracks the markets during the most important (and often most explosive) economic data release of the month – US non-farm payrolls (or NFP).

The webinar last 20 minutes – it begins 15 minutes before the release and will finish 5 minutes after.

Sign Up for LCG (London Capital Group)

All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • LQDFX
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • FXPRIMUS
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • RFXT
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • Markets.com
  • Z.com Trade
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • GMOTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Wisebitcoin
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • IRONX
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda
  • WCX

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.