June 27, 2018

FXTM, Leverage limits on MT4 from July 27th due to ESMA's new regulation

Attention – regulatory changes to FXTM’s trading services.

FXTM Brand does not provide services to residents of the USA, Mauritius, Japan (日本), Alberta, British Columbia, Quebec,
Saskatchewan, Haiti, Suriname, The Democratic Republic of Korea, Puerto Rico, and The Occupied Area of Cyprus. Find out more
in the Regulations section of their FAQs.

Please be aware of this important change to FXTM’s service.

As part of their continuous efforts to provide the clients with exceptional and transparent services, FXTM is writing to all traders to inform you about important changes to the trading conditions.

Prior to the 27th of July 2018, FXTM will be imposing the following regulations in compliance with ESMA’s latest announcement:

  1. Leverage limits – these will be applied as detailed by FXTM

We are notifying you in advance so you can inform your trading strategy accordingly.

Regulations will apply for three months and may be subject to change at ESMA’s discretion.

FXTM will not be liable for any losses incurred due to the changes above. The ESMA announcement can be found in their official website.

If you have any questions, FXTM’s professional Customer Support Team is available to help.

You can use WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Facebook Messenger, or their Live Chat feature to contact them.

Alternatively, you can request a Call Back and someone will be in touch shortly.

All Forex Brokers

  • IFC Markets
  • FxPro
  • IronFX
  • Axiory
  • FBS
  • Land-FX
  • MyFX Markets
  • Titan FX
  • Traders Trust
  • XM
  • LMFX
  • FXDD
  • ForexClub
  • KVB Kunlun
  • Tradeview
  • EightCap
  • FXOpen
  • HotForex
  • FXGiants
  • Fortrade
  • CM Trading
  • InstaForex
  • ForexMart
  • Valutrades
  • AvaTrade
  • Yadix
  • easyMarkets
  • JustForex
  • Swiss Markets
  • FXTM
  • HYCM
  • FP Markets
  • SimpleFX
  • IC Markets
  • Evolve Markets
  • Tickmill
  • UFX
  • Anzo Capital
  • LiteForex
  • 4xCube
  • OctaFX
  • Tifia
  • XTB
  • AAAFx
  • NordFX
  • FXGlory
  • Capex
  • ClickTrades
  • TopstepFX
  • HotForex ZA (South Africa)
  • XMTrading
  • PaxForex
  • ITRADER Global
  • FortFS
  • MiltonMarkets
  • ETFinance
  • ATFX
  • XBPrime
  • Oinvest
  • VantageFX

All Crypto-Currency Exchanges

  • CEX.IO
  • HitBTC
  • Paxful
  • BitMEX
  • C-CEX
  • Binance
  • YObit
  • Wisebitcoin
  • Bibox
  • BKEX
  • CoinPark
  • CoinEx
  • CoinField
  • bybit
  • Bitpanda

This website uses cookies

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy (Cookie Policy), and our Terms of Service.